Chamber Symphony

Choreography by Alexei Ratmansky
Music by Dmitri Shostakovich (Chamber Symphony for Strings Op. 110a)
Arranged by Rudolph Barshai
Scenery by George Tsypin
Costumes by Keso Dekker
Lighting by Jennifer Tipton

Chamber Symphony was given its World Premiere by American Ballet Theatre on May 31, 2013 at the Metropolitan Opera House, New York, danced by David Hallberg, Isabella Boylston, Paloma Herrera and Julie Kent.

© Copyright 2013 Ballet Theatre Foundation, Inc.
All rights reserved.