Music by Robert Schumann (Concerto in A Minor for Piano and Orchestra)
Choreography by Bronislava Nijinska
Scenery and costumes by Stewart Chaney

World Premiere: Metropolitan Opera House, New York, 9/27/51
Original Cast: Alicia Alonso, Igor Youskevitch, Ruth Ann Koesun, Barbara Lloyd, Eric Braun, Erik Bruhn, Royes Fernandez

© Copyright 2003-2007 Ballet Theatre Foundation, Inc.
All rights reserved.