Choreography by Alexei Ratmansky
Music by Domenico Scarlatti
Costumes by Holly Hynes
Lighting by Brad Fields

TIMING: 33:00


The music for this ballet is seven "Keyboard Sonatas": K. 30, 39, 198, 450, 474, 481, and 547.

Seven Sonatas was given its World Premiere by American Ballet Theatre on October 2, 2009 at The Richard B. Fisher Center for the Performing Arts at Bard College, Annandale-on-Hudson, New York, danced by Stella Abrera, Julie Kent, Xiomara Reyes, Gennadi Saveliev, Alexandre Hammoudi and Herman Cornejo.

Copyright 2007 Ballet Theatre Foundation, Inc.
All rights reserved.