Gillian Murphy and Marcelo Gomes in
The Bright Stream.
Photo: Rosalie O'Connor.

© Copyright 2015
Ballet Theatre Foundation, Inc.
All rights reserved.
American Ballet Theatre Staff
Artistic Director Kevin McKenzie
Chief Executive Officer
Rachel S. Moore
Artistic Staff
Artist in Residence Alexei Ratmansky
Associate Artistic Director Victor Barbee
Artistic Administrator Cristina Escoda
Ballet Masters Susan Jones, Irina Kolpakova,
Clinton Luckett, Nancy Raffa, Keith Roberts
Rehearsal Coordinator Miki Shintani La
Assistant to the Artistic Staff Amanda Sugino
Company Teachers Nancy Bielski, Rinat Imaev, Susan Jaffe, Julie Kent, Clinton Luckett, Kate Lydon, Nancy Raffa, Keith Roberts, Craig Salstein, Gennadi Saveliev, Vladilen Semenov, Ethan Stiefel
Company Management and Administration
General Manager David G. Lansky
Company Manager Kyle Pickles
Associate Company Manager Ashley K. Baer
Assistant Company Manager Jillian Brinberg
Executive Assistant and Board Liaison Emily Waters
Assistant to the General Manager Kimberly Walen
Director of Production N. James Whitehill III
Technical Director Richard Koch
Production Stage Manager Danielle Ventimiglia
Stage Manager Jennifer McGrath
Assistant Stage Manager Jeremiah Bischoff
Lighting Director Brad Fields
Assistant Lighting Director Kristina Kloss
Assistant Lighting Director Jon Goldman
Master Carpenter Esteban Osorio
Carpenters Chris Miano, Jonathan Bracken
Master Electrician Jon Felty
Electricians/Board Operators Paul Frydrychowski, Ben Eells
Property Master Paul Wells
Property Man Steven Dunbar
Wardrobe Supervisor Bruce Horowitz
Wardrobe Hilarie Jenkins, Andrew Corbo, Tomoko Ueda-Dunbar
Wig and Makeup Supervisor Rena Most
Resident Scenic Artist Christine Skubish
Warehouse Manager Robert Godwin
Music Director Ormsby Wilkins
Principal Conductor Charles Barker
Conductor and Music Administrator David LaMarche
Concertmaster Benjamin Bowman
Orchestra Personnel Manager Matthew Dine
Company Pianists Barbara Bilach, Benjamin Houghton,
David LaMarche, Daniel Waite, Emily Wong
Chief Advancement Officer J. Tim Landi
Director of Development Kyle Y. Ridaught
Director of Membership Grey C. Johnson
Associate Director, Major Gifts Jon Haddorff
Associate Director, Major Gifts Diane Kuhl
Database and Finance Manager Courtney Klein
Manager of Institutional Support Ebonie Pittman
Manager of Special Events Claire McGregor
Coordinator of Member Events Gwen Torsky
Membership Associate, Patron Ticketing Ariel Dupas
Membership Associate Jaclyn LaCamera
Major Gifts Associate Emily Ball
Assistant to the Chief Advancement Officer
and Director of Development
Katharine Zafiris
Marketing & Communications
Director of Press and Public Relations Kelly Ryan
Director of Marketing and Brand Management James Timm
Manager of Press and Online Media Susie Morgan Taylor
Advertising and Merchandising Manager Daniel Casatelli
Group Services and Audience Development Manager Stephanie Rainess
Press Associate and Staff Photographer Myra Armstrong
Marketing and Promotions Associate Kristen McGuire
Press Associate Zoe Attridge
Photographer Gene Schiavone
Associate Staff Photographer Rosalie O'Connor
Finance & Administration
Chief Financial Officer William Taylor
Controller Godwin Farrugia
Payroll and Benefits Manager Sandra Wright
Bookkeeper Marianne Vanaselja
Staff Accountant Anh Ngo
IT Manager Vince Lingner
Office Manager Roseanne Forni
Education & Training
Director of Education and Training Mary Jo Ziesel
Associate Director of Education and Training Dennis J. Walters
Artistic Director, ABT Jacqueline Kennedy Onassis School Franco De Vita
Director of Training Programs Molly Schnyder
Artistic Director of Summer Intensives and
Director, ABT JKO School Children's Division
Melissa Allen Bowman
Director, ABT Studio Company Kate Lydon
ABT Studio Company Ballet Master Carlos Lopez
Artistic Director, ABT National Training Curriculum Raymond Lukens
Artistic Coordinator of the Apprentice Program Clinton Luckett
Artistic Coordinator for Educational Outreach Richard Toda
Project Plié Coordinator Monica Stephenson
Director, ABT JKO School Rebecca Schwartz
Manager, ABT Studio Company Jillian Brinberg
Manager, ABT JKO School Children's Division Katie Ferris
Student Life and Recruitment Coordinator Leann Underwood
Director, Summer Intensive Elizabeth Aymong
Summer Intensive Manager and
Database Coordinator
Naomi Gewanter
Summer Intensive Assistant Kathryn Pfaff
NTC and ABT/NYU Program Manager Meghan Love
Education Associate Amanda Tomera
ABT JKO School Assistant Katherine Currier
Principal ABT JKO School Pianist Michael Cherry
ABT JKO School Faculty Sophie Alpern, Alexis Andrews, Jenna Bitterman, Rodica Bordeianu, Melissa Allen Bowman, Richard Bowman, Harriet Clark, Franco De Vita, Olga Dvorovenko, Julia Edwards, Allison Eggers, Carla Flores, Carmela Gallace, Eleanor Hullihan, Mikhail Ilyin, Marianne dello Joio, Sonia Jones, Pamela Levy, Raymond Lukens, Kate Lydon, Clarice Marshall, Francois Perron, Keith Sabado, Flavio Salazar, Gennadi Saveliev, Lupe Serrano, Martine van Hamel
ABT JKO School Pianists Stephanie Chun, Michael Dolnikov, John Epperson, Misha Golubitsky, Allan Greene, Sofiya Leavsie, Masako Masao, Dmitry Polischuk, Kevin Sport, Mihoko Suzuki, Laura Tishchenko, Mira Tsidulko
Professional Services
Consulting Orthopedist Dr. William Hamilton
Assistant Orthopedist Dr. Philip Bauman
Physical Therapists Peter Marshall, Julie Daugherty
Massage Therapists Olinda Cedeno, Charles Haack
Advisor, ABT JKO School Wellness Program Ann L. Hicks, LCSW
ABT JKO School Physical Therapist Karen Kubicina
Immigration Counsel Wormser, Kiely, Galef & Jacobs LLP
Labor Counsel Kauff, McGuire & Margolis LLP
Auditor Lutz & Carr LLP
Insurance Broker DeWitt Stern Group
Chairman of the Medical Advisory Board Dr. Gary Wadler

American Ballet Theatre is a member of the American Arts Alliance, the Arts and Business Council, Inc. and Dance/U.S.A.

The dancers and stage managers of American Ballet Theatre are represented for the purpose of collective bargaining by the American Guild of Musical Artists,

Trucking by Clark Transfer Inc.

Physical therapy equipment generously donated by the
Anna-Maria and Stephen Kellen Foundation in recognition of Dr. Phillip Bauman
for his extraordinary work in the field of medicine.

IT consulting service for ABT is provided by
SyNet Solutions Incorporated.

Tour booking by Jean-Jacques Cesbron, Columbia Artists
Management, LLC.

Harlequin is the official floor of American Ballet Theatre.

Wm. Kanabe Pianos, supplied by Frank and Camille’s West,
is the official piano of American Ballet Theatre.

ABT alumna Gretchen Schumacher generously volunteers her time as Alumni Coordinator

Susan Angermeier, Carol Becker, Pat Belote, Melvin Bernstein, Paul Cahill, Judi Chandon, John Condon, Vivien Delugg, Beverly Epstein, Margaret Fridecky, Bill Gerdes, Claire Gilbert, Marianne Goodman, Honey Hilzen, Perin Hurewitz, Phyllis Jacobs, Wanda Jones, Harriet Kirk, Jenny Lang, Jo Leondopoulos, Shelley and Stephen Limmer, Keiko Matsumura, Cathy McGowan, Barbara Q. Myers, Eileen O’Neill, Beth Shapiro, Jean Sun Shaw, Nancy L. Sifton, Joy Silber, Linda Sitnick, Janet Slavin, Lynne Smalley, Marianne Stegeland, Ayumi Takahashi, Steven Toback, Johanna Weber, Hermine Weiss, Elinor Wexler, Anthony Yazzetti